Mijn eerste reis - Reisverslagen van Anton Sprangers - WaarBenJij.nu Mijn eerste reis - Reisverslagen van Anton Sprangers - WaarBenJij.nu

Mijn eerste reis

In the new job-function I accepte in Januari 2006, I will have to travel a lot.
To inform those who are interested in where I'm and what I do, but especial in what I see. I have opened this travel site: " Where am I Now??"
Wednesday the 19the of April I will depart to Bangkok in Thailand and I will continue my trip on the Saterday 22nd of April to Mumbay, India.
I will keep you informed.

Kind Regards,

Anton.

Recente Reisverslagen:

16 Juni 2015

Genieten aan de Warande in Helmond

06 Juli 2013

Na 2 maanden . . . . .

17 Juni 2013

BRACELAND Update 17 juni 2013

06 Juni 2013

Welkom in BRACE-land

19 Mei 2013

Sprankeltje, Wat doe je nu?
Anton

In the new job-function I accepte in January 2006, I will have to travel a lot. To inform those who are interested in where I'm and what I do, but especial in what I see. I have opened this travel site: " Where I'm Now??" Wednesday the 19the of April I will depart to Bangkok in Thailand and i will continue my trip on the Saterday 22nd of April to Mumbay, India. I will keep you informed. Kind Regards, Anton.

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 130612

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Januari 2006 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: